I’d Trade My Soul For A Wish

Another Damn SL Blog

I'd Trade My Soul For A Wish (1)

I'd Trade My Soul For A Wish (2)

I'd Trade My Soul For A Wish (3)

Good evening, I wanted to get something out before I fall into bed from exhaustion……it has been a long day, or in my case a very longpage2 month. I look at my computer most nights and almost want to cry from absolutely no use, since joining the working world again with very long hours, I havent been up to posting in my usual manner and I do so apologize to all the wonderful designers that share their amazing designs with me.

I am wearing a fabulous little outfit made by Bela from TuttiFrutti, the Ivy Mesh Sweater is available in Stripes as well as solids. The Ivy Mesh Skirt is available in some wonderful shades as well. I am also wearing some beautiful New Nail Appliers from Flair and these crazy gorgeous Elation Platform Heels from L.Warwick…..so yummy. All available at My Attic at the Deck where there are some amazing…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

